Ruenmai Spa Traning Center, เรือนไม้สปา, เรียนนวดไทย, โรงเรียนสอนนวด สปา, โรงเรียนสอนทำสปา, นวดแผนไทย เรียนที่ไหน, เรียนนวดแผนไทย, หลักสูตรนวดแผนไทย, หาที่เรียนนวดแผนไทย, Thai Massage Learning Center, สอนนวดน้ำมัน, นวดอโรมา
Switch to Thai LanguageSwitch to English Language
HOTLINE : 089-214-1118
 
Home    |
   |    Payment    |    Certificates    |    Trainer    |    Location & Map    |    Contact Us
 

 
Showing: 1 - 10 (Total 12) Pages: (2)  [1]  2  Next >



Search


Register : Body Hot Stone Massage Course 60 Hours (5 Days)



 Body Hot Stone Massage  Course 60 Hours (5 Days)
  • Class ID : 185
  • Location : Pattaya [ Map ]
  • Tue 28 May 2019 - Sat 1 Jun 2019
  • Price : 11,000.00 Baht per Course

Regis Course Detail... Add to Calendar

Register : Oil Massage : Aroma swedish and spa 150 Hours (6 Days)



Oil Massage : Aroma swedish and spa 150 Hours (6 Days)
  • Class ID : 186
  • Location : Pattaya [ Map ]
  • Sun 2 Jun 2019 - Fri 7 Jun 2019
  • Price : 7,000.00 Baht per Course

Regis Course Detail... Add to Calendar

Register : Facial cares and treatment, Ruanmai Massage 60 Hours (5 Days)



Facial cares and treatment, Ruanmai Massage  60 Hours (5 Days)
  • Class ID : 187
  • Location : Pattaya [ Map ]
  • Sat 8 Jun 2019 - Wed 12 Jun 2019
  • Price : 7,500.00 Baht per Course

Regis Course Detail... Add to Calendar

Register : Thai Traditional Massage 150 Hours (6 Days)



Thai Traditional Massage  150 Hours (6 Days)
  • Class ID : 188
  • Location : Pattaya [ Map ]
  • Thu 13 Jun 2019 - Tue 18 Jun 2019
  • Price : 7,000.00 Baht per Course

Regis Course Detail... Add to Calendar

Register : Foot Massage for Health 60 Hours (4 Days)



Foot Massage for Health 60 Hours (4 Days)
  • Class ID : 189
  • Location : Pattaya [ Map ]
  • Wed 19 Jun 2019 - Sat 22 Jun 2019
  • Price : 6,000.00 Baht per Course

Regis Course Detail... Add to Calendar

Register : Oil Massage : Aroma swedish and spa 150 Hours (6 Days)



Oil Massage : Aroma swedish and spa 150 Hours (6 Days)
  • Class ID : 190
  • Location : Pattaya [ Map ]
  • Sun 23 Jun 2019 - Fri 28 Jun 2019
  • Price : 7,000.00 Baht per Course

Regis Course Detail... Add to Calendar

Register : Thai Traditional Massage 150 Hours (6 Days)



Thai Traditional Massage  150 Hours (6 Days)
  • Class ID : 191
  • Location : Pattaya [ Map ]
  • Sat 29 Jun 2019 - Thu 4 Jul 2019
  • Price : 7,000.00 Baht per Course

Regis Course Detail... Add to Calendar

Register : Facial cares and treatment, Ruanmai Massage 60 Hours (5 Days)



Facial cares and treatment, Ruanmai Massage  60 Hours (5 Days)
  • Class ID : 192
  • Location : Pattaya [ Map ]
  • Fri 5 Jul 2019 - Tue 9 Jul 2019
  • Price : 7,500.00 Baht per Course

Regis Course Detail... Add to Calendar

Register : Foot Massage for Health 60 Hours (4 Days)



Foot Massage for Health 60 Hours (4 Days)
  • Class ID : 193
  • Location : Pattaya [ Map ]
  • Wed 10 Jul 2019 - Sat 13 Jul 2019
  • Price : 6,000.00 Baht per Course

Regis Course Detail... Add to Calendar

Register : Thai Traditional Massage 150 Hours (6 Days)



Thai Traditional Massage  150 Hours (6 Days)
  • Class ID : 194
  • Location : Pattaya [ Map ]
  • Sun 14 Jul 2019 - Fri 19 Jul 2019
  • Price : 7,000.00 Baht per Course

Regis Course Detail... Add to Calendar

Showing: 1 - 10Pages: (2)  [1]  2  Next >



 

Find a class

Courses
 

ทำไมต้องเลือกเรา
  • ได้รับการรับรองจากกระทรวงศึกษา
  • เป็นศูนย์ทดสอบมาตราฐานฝีมือแรงงาน ภายใต้สังกัดกรมพัฒนาฝีมือแรงงานภาค 3 ซึ่งเป็นโรงเรียนที่ได้มาตราฐานตามเกณฑ์
  • สอนโดยครูมืออาชีพที่รู้จริง
  • ฝึกซ้อมนวดและเรียนจริงทุกขั้นตอน จบแล้วนวดได้จริงๆ
  • ได้รับใบประกาศทั้งไทยและอังกฤษ

Contact US

LINE QR-Code
LINE ID : ruenmaischool

© 2007-2008 Ruenmai.com All Right Reserved.   |   Web Development by ST Computer Engineering
Ruenmai Massage School  Tel. 084-091-9511    Facebook Inbox :  ruenmaispa    Email: info@ruenmai.com